add_circle Create Playlist
Mollywood Movie Reviews - Raaga.com - A World of Music
Mollywood Movie Reviews

Description

Listen to latest Mollywood Movie Reviews on the go with IndiaGlitz Malayalam.
121 Episodes Play All Episodes
access_time3 months ago
Mohanlal is a 2018 Indian Malayalam-language family comedy film directed by Sajid Yahiya and written by Suneesh Varanad from a story by Yahiya.

Click the below link and subscribe to our Channel for more updates on Malayalam Cinema.
https://www.youtube.com/user/igmalayalam?sub_confirmation=1
access_time4 months ago
Poomaram is a 2018 Indian Malayalam-language musical drama film written and directed, and co-produced by Abrid Shine. The film stars Kalidas Jayaram. Principal photography began on 12 September 2016 in Ernakulam

Click the below link and subscribe to our Channel for more updates on Malayalam Cinema.
https://www.youtube.com/user/igmalayalam?sub_confirmation=1
access_time6 months ago
Aadhi is a 2018 Indian Malayalam-language action thriller film written and directed by Jeethu Joseph. The film stars Pranav Mohanlal in the title role. It was produced by Antony Perumbavoor through Aashirvad Cinemas

Click the below link and subscribe to our Channel for more updates on Malayalam Cinema.
https://www.youtube.com/user/igmalayalam?sub_confirmation=1
access_time6 months ago
Aadhi is an upcoming Indian Malayalam-language film written and directed by Jeethu Joseph. The film stars Pranav Mohanlal in the title role and was produced by Aashirvad Cinemas.

Click the below link and subscribe to our Channel for more updates on Malayalam Cinema.
https://www.youtube.com/user/igmalayalam?sub_confirmation=1
access_time7 months ago
Vimaanam is a 2017 Indian Malayalam drama film written and directed by debutant Pradeep M. Nair, and starring Prithviraj Sukumaran in the lead role.

Click the below link and subscribe to our Channel for more updates on Malayalam Cinema.
https://www.youtube.com/user/igmalayalam?sub_confirmation=1
access_time7 months ago
Aadu 2 is an Indian Malayalam-language comedy film written and directed by Midhun Manuel Thomas. It is a sequel to the 2015 film Aadu, and features Jayasurya, Dharmajan Bolgatty, Saiju Kurup, Vineeth Mohan, Bhagath Manuel and Vijay Babu

Click the below link and subscribe to our Channel for more updates on Malayalam Cinema.
https://www.youtube.com/user/igmalayalam?sub_confirmation=1
access_time9 months ago
Villain is a 2017 Malayalam movie pf action crime thriller genre, written and directed by B. Unnikrishnan and produced by Rockline Venkatesh. The film stars Mohanlal in the lead role, with Vishal, Manju Warrier, Raashi Khanna, Hansika Motwani and Srikanth appearing in prominent supporting roles. Manoj Paramahamsa was the cinematographer, film score was composed by Sushin Shyam. Villain is the first Indian film to be completely filmed and to be released in 8K resolution.

Click the below link and subscribe to our Channel for more updates on Malayalam Cinema.
https://www.youtube.com/user/igmalayalam?sub_confirmation=1
access_time10 months ago
Solo is a 2017 bilingual experimental romantic thriller film written and directed by Bejoy Nambiar, starring Dulquer Salmaan in the lead roles. Shot simultaneously in Malayalam and Tamil.

Click the below link and subscribe to our Channel for more updates on Malayalam Cinema.
https://www.youtube.com/user/igmalayalam?sub_confirmation=1
access_time10 months ago
Ramaleela is an upcoming 2017 Malayalam political thriller film written by Sachy and directed by debutante Arun Gopy, starring Dileep in the lead role. The film is produced by Tomichan Mulakuppadam through Mulakuppadam Films

Click the below link and subscribe to our Channel for more updates on Malayalam Cinema.
https://www.youtube.com/user/igmalayalam?sub_confirmation=1
access_time11 months ago
Pullikkaran Staraa is a 2017 Malayalam-language Indian comedy film written and directed by Shyamdhar and starring Mammootty, Asha Sarath and Deepti Sati in the lead roles. The film released on 1 September 2017, coinciding with Onam and Bakrid festivals.The film received excellent reviews from all corners and is apparently the winner among the festival releases.

Click the below link and subscribe to our Channel for more updates on Malayalam Cinema.
https://www.youtube.com/user/igmalayalam?sub_confirmation=1
access_time11 months ago
Adam Joan is a 2017 Malayalam romantic thriller film written and directed by Jinu Abraham. It is produced by Jose Simon Brijeesh Mohammed and B cinemas along with Renji Panicker Entertainment.

Click the below link and subscribe to our Channel for more updates on Malayalam Cinema.
https://www.youtube.com/user/igmalayalam?sub_confirmation=1
access_time11 months ago
Velipadinte Pusthakam is the family entertainer, which features Mohanlal in the lead role. The movie, which marks the first collaboration of Mohanlal with director Lal Jose, is scripted by Benny P Nayarambalam. Velipadinte Pusthakam is produced by Antony Perumbavoor for Aashirvad Cinemas.

Click the below link and subscribe to our Channel for more updates on Malayalam Cinema.
https://www.youtube.com/user/igmalayalam?sub_confirmation=1
access_time1 year ago
Godha is an Malayalam movie directed by Basil Joseph, starring Tovino Thomas, Wamiqa Gabbi and Renji Panicker in the lead roles.

Click the below link and subscribe to our Channel for more updates on Malayalam Cinema.
https://www.youtube.com/user/igmalayalam?sub_confirmation=1
access_time1 year ago
Achayans is an Indian Malayalam comedy film written and directed by Kannan Thamarakkulam. It stars Jayaram, Prakash Raj, Unni Mukundan, Sanju Sivram and Adil Ibrahim in lead roles. Sshivada, Anu Sithara and Amala Paul are the female leads.

Click the below link and subscribe to our Channel for more updates on Malayalam Cinema.
https://www.youtube.com/user/igmalayalam?sub_confirmation=1
access_time1 year ago
Ramante Edanthottam is an upcoming Malayalam language film written produced and directed by Ranjith Shankar. Shoot started in February 2017 in Kochi and Wayanad.

Click the below link and subscribe to our Channel for more updates on Malayalam Cinema.
https://www.youtube.com/user/igmalayalam?sub_confirmation=1
access_time1 year ago
Comrade in America is a 2017 Malayalam language​ action thriller film directed by Amal Neerad, starring Dulquer Salmaan, Karthika Muralidharan, Priyanka Nair and Chandini Sreedharan in the lead roles.

Click the below link and subscribe to our Channel for more updates on Malayalam Cinema.
https://www.youtube.com/user/igmalayalam?sub_confirmation=1
access_time1 year ago
Click the below link and subscribe to our Channel for more updates on Malayalam Cinema.
https://www.youtube.com/user/igmalayalam?sub_confirmation=1
access_time1 year ago
Rakshadhikari Baiju Oppu is a 2017 Malayalam movie written and directed by Ranjan Pramod.It stars Biju Menon in the lead role with Aju Varghese and Hannah Reji Koshy playing supporting roles.The movie is Produced by Alexander Mathew and Satheesh Kolam under the banner 100th Monkey Movies.The soundtrack and background score are composed by Bijibal.Prasanth Raveendran handles the cinematography.

Click the below link and subscribe to our Channel for more updates on Malayalam Cinema.
https://www.youtube.com/user/igmalayalam?sub_confirmation=1
access_time1 year ago
Comrade Krishna Kumar wants to make it big in politics but lacks the ideals a sakhavu should possess. He is ruthless enough to even get rid of friends who might be possible hurdles on his way up.

Click the below link and subscribe to our Channel for more updates on Malayalam Cinema.
https://www.youtube.com/user/igmalayalam?sub_confirmation=1
access_time1 year ago
1971: Beyond Borders is a 2017 Indian war drama film written and directed by Major Ravi. It is the fourth instalment in the Major Mahadevan film series, with Mohanlal reprising his role as Colonel Mahadevan and an additional character of Major Sahadevan. It also features Arunoday Singh and Allu Sirish. The film, set in two time periods is based on the Indo-Pakistani War of 1971 and acts as a prequel as well as a follow-up to the series. Originally made in Malayalam language, the film will also have dubbed versions in Telugu and Tamil.

Click the below link and subscribe to our Channel for more updates on Malayalam Cinema.
https://www.youtube.com/user/igmalayalam?sub_confirmation=1
access_time1 year ago
The Great Father is an Indian Malayalam film directed by Haneef Adeni and produced by Prithviraj Sukumaran, Arya, Santhosh Sivan, and Shaji Nadesan under the banner of August Cinema.

Click the below link and subscribe to our Channel for more updates on Malayalam Cinema.
https://www.youtube.com/user/igmalayalam?sub_confirmation=1
access_time1 year ago
Take Off is an Indian- Malayalam language Survival thriller film based on the ordeal of Indian nurses from Iraq in 2014. Directed by prominent editor Mahesh Narayan in his directorial debut, the film stars Kunchacko Boban and Parvathy in lead roles.

Click the below link and subscribe to our Channel for more updates on Malayalam Cinema.
https://www.youtube.com/user/igmalayalam?sub_confirmation=1
access_time1 year ago
C/O Saira Banu is a 2017 Indian Malayalam film directed by Antony Sony. Manju Warrier plays the title character, and also stars Amala Akkineni and Shane Nigam. The film marks the return of Amala Akkineni to Malayalam cinema after 25 years.

Click the below link and subscribe to our Channel for more updates on Malayalam Cinema.
https://www.youtube.com/user/igmalayalam?sub_confirmation=1
access_time1 year ago
Ezra is the horror thriller Prithviraj in the lead role. The movie is scripted and directed by newcomer Jay K. Ezra is produced by AV Anoop, Mukesh R Mehta, and CV Sarathi, for the banners AVA Productions and E4 Entertainment.

Click the below link and subscribe to our Channel for more updates on Malayalam Cinema.
https://www.youtube.com/user/igmalayalam?sub_confirmation=1
access_time2 years ago
Ore Mugham is an upcoming Malayalam-language Indian film directed by debutant Sajith Jaganathan. It stars Dhyan Sreenivasan, Prayaga Martin, and Gayathri ...
access_time2 years ago
The award distribution ceremony at the 46th Kerala State Film Awards was held at Indira Gandhi Municipal Stadium in Palakkad on Saturday. Malayalam ...
access_time2 years ago
Kaashmora is an Indian Tamil-language epic supernatural comedy thriller film written and directed by Gokul. It features Karthi, Nayantara and Sri Divya in the ...
access_time2 years ago
Kochavva Paulo Ayyappa Coelho is the feel-good entertainer which stars Kunchacko Boban and master Rudraksh Sudheesh in the lead roles. The movie, which is written and directed by Sidhartha Siva, is produced by Kunchacko himself, for Udaya Pictures.

A perfect classy entertainer for this Onam season. Don''t miss this one....

Click the below link and subscribe to our Channel for more updates on Malayalam Cinema.
https://www.youtube.com/user/igmalayalam?sub_confirmation=1
access_time2 years ago
Welcome To Central Jail is the Dileep starring comical entertainer, directed by Sundar Das. The movie, which stars Vedhika in the female lead, is produced by Vyshakh Rajan for Vaishakha Cynyma.

Welcome To Central Jail is a sure shot movie to watch. Especially for the performances of the lead cast, Dileep, and Vedhika.

Click the below link and subscribe to our Channel for more updates on Malayalam Cinema.
https://www.youtube.com/user/igmalayalam?sub_confirmation=1
access_time2 years ago
Iru Mugan is a 2016 Indian Tamil-language science fiction action film written and directed by Anand Shankar. The film stars Vikram, Nayantara and Nithya Menen in the lead roles.
access_time2 years ago
Oppam is the Mohanlal starring crime thriller, which is scripted and directed by Priyadarshan. The movie is produced by Antony Perumbavoor, under the banner Aashirvad Cinemas.

A perfect cliff-hanging movie experience for both the Mohanlal-Priyadarshan fans, and movie fanatics. MUST WATCH..!!


Click the below link and subscribe to our Channel for more updates on Malayalam Cinema.
https://www.youtube.com/user/igmalayalam?sub_confirmation=1
access_time2 years ago
Oozham is the revenge drama, which stars Prithviraj in the lead role. The movie is written & directed by Jeethu Joseph, and produced by C George and Anto Padinjarekkara for Finetune Pictures.

Click the below link and subscribe to our Channel for more updates on Malayalam Cinema.
https://www.youtube.com/user/igmalayalam?sub_confirmation=1
access_time2 years ago
Janatha Garage is the bilingual action film, which stars Mohanlal and Jr NTR in the lead roles. The movie, which is simultaneously released in Malayalam and Telugu, is directed by Koratala Siva.

A perfect watch for the action movie lovers and the fans of Mohanlal and Jr NTR.

Click the below link and subscribe to our Channel for more updates on Malayalam Cinema.
https://www.youtube.com/user/igmalayalam?sub_confirmation=1
access_time2 years ago
Perariyaathavar is about sweepers and people live in the street. Story revolves around the marginalised people in the society. The film features Suraj Venjaramoodu and Indrans in the lead roles.

Click the below link and subscribe to our Channel for more updates on Malayalam Cinema.
https://www.youtube.com/user/igmalayalam?sub_confirmation=1
access_time2 years ago
Pinneyum is a complete Adoor Gopalakrishnan film. The master yet again proves why he is one among the best film-makers of Indian cinema. The film is highly recommended to the lovers of offbeat films.

Click the below link and subscribe to our Channel for more updates on Malayalam Cinema.
https://www.youtube.com/user/igmalayalam?sub_confirmation=1
access_time2 years ago
IDI narrates the story of a person named Dawood Ibrahim, whose dream since his childhood days, has been to become a police officer. He gets posted to a place called Kollanahallu near Kerala-Karnataka border and what happens rest forms the crux of the story.


Click the below link and subscribe to our Channel for more updates on Malayalam Cinema.
https://www.youtube.com/user/igmalayalam?sub_confirmation=1
access_time2 years ago
Marubhoomiyile Aana, which has Biju Menon in the lead role hit the theatres on August 12, 2016. The film, tagged as a comedy entertainer has been directed by V K Prakash.

Click the below link and subscribe to our Channel for more updates on Malayalam Cinema.
https://www.youtube.com/user/igmalayalam?sub_confirmation=1
access_time2 years ago
One of the most unique horror flicks made in Mollywood. A perfect entertainer for the season, despite minimal flaws.

Click the below link and subscribe to our Channel for more updates on Malayalam Cinema.
https://www.youtube.com/user/igmalayalam?sub_confirmation=1
access_time2 years ago
Ann Maria Kalippilaanu is a genuine feel-good movie with some good moments to offer to the audiences. The film won''t disappoint you as it has been freshly packaged by Midhun Manuel Thomas.

Click the below link and subscribe to our Channel for more updates on Malayalam Cinema.
https://www.youtube.com/user/igmalayalam?sub_confirmation=1
access_time2 years ago
While it''s a thumbs up for the maiden directorial venture, one is too tempted to sing ''beauty, beauty everywhere, but a good number of edits short of being a fine film''.

Click the below link and subscribe to our Channel for more updates on Malayalam Cinema.
https://www.youtube.com/user/igmalayalam?sub_confirmation=1
access_time2 years ago
A beautiful, heart-touching movie experience, which is definitely worth a watch.

Click the below link and subscribe to our Channel for more updates on Malayalam Cinema.
https://www.youtube.com/user/igmalayalam?sub_confirmation=1
access_time2 years ago
On first impression, this romantic movie is a painstaking watch where everything looks pretentious including the acting, characters and settings.

Click the below link and subscribe to our Channel for more updates on Malayalam Cinema.
https://www.youtube.com/user/igmalayalam?sub_confirmation=1
access_time2 years ago
Kismath might not be everyone''s cup of tea. The film is for all those who love to watch realistic and meaningful movies. A simple but impactful movie that would hunt your mind even after leaving the theatres.

Click the below link and subscribe to our Channel for more updates on Malayalam Cinema.
https://www.youtube.com/user/igmalayalam?sub_confirmation=1
access_time2 years ago
A simple take on life, Pa.Va, short for Pappanekurichum Varkkiyekkurichum, deals with the inherent instincts of a man that linger till the end, defying age and time. Written by Ajeesh Thomas, the movie throws light on the ironies of a man''s propositions and what prevails.

Click the below link and subscribe to our Channel for more updates on Malayalam Cinema.
https://www.youtube.com/user/igmalayalam?sub_confirmation=1
access_time2 years ago
Karinkunnam Sixes (Karinkunnam 6s) is the sports drama which stars Manju Warrier in the central role. The movie is directed by Deepu Karunakaran and produced by Backwater Studios.

Click the below link and subscribe to our Channel for more updates on Malayalam Cinema.
https://www.youtube.com/user/igmalayalam?sub_confirmation=1
access_time2 years ago
Anuraga Karikkin Vellam, is a cute, simple movie with feel-good factor. The film is much more than a romantic story and delves deeply into importance of relationships, without going preachy. A real good watch!

Click the below link and subscribe to our Channel for more updates on Malayalam Cinema.
https://www.youtube.com/user/igmalayalam?sub_confirmation=1
access_time2 years ago
Shajahanum Pareekuttiyum, is a film which would entertain you at parts. The film did have a promising plot but falters in between. But still, if you can forgive the logical mistakes and if your idea of entertainment means some good laughs, Shajahanum Pareekuttiyum might turn out to be a one-time watch.

Click the below link and subscribe to our Channel for more updates on Malayalam Cinema.
https://www.youtube.com/user/igmalayalam?sub_confirmation=1
access_time2 years ago
Kasaba is the police story which stars Mammootty in the central role. The movie is written and directed by Nithin Renji Panicker. Kasaba is produced by Goodwill Entertainments.

Click the below link and subscribe to our Channel for more updates on Malayalam Cinema.
https://www.youtube.com/user/igmalayalam?sub_confirmation=1
access_time2 years ago
School Bus is a 2016 Malayalam thriller film directed by Rosshan Andrrews, starring Jayasurya, Kunchacko Boban and Aparna Gopinath in lead roles. The screenplay is written by Bobby-Sanjay.

Click the below link and subscribe to our Channel for more updates on Malayalam Cinema.
https://www.youtube.com/user/igmalayalam?sub_confirmation=1
access_time2 years ago
Sweat, blood, grime, gang, crime, land, camaraderie - ''Kammatipaadam'' paints a rich landscape which deftly weaves a tale across decades. The narration is something that commands our attention. The story weaves in and out of time, taking us through different eras.

Click the below link and subscribe to our Channel for more updates on Malayalam Cinema.
https://www.youtube.com/user/igmalayalam?sub_confirmation=1
Comments