add_circle Create Playlist
Listen to Ee Puzhayum songs from Indian Rupee

Ee Puzhayum 04:13 favorite

Indian Rupee

Music by Shahabaz Aman

Singers Vijay Yesudas

Ee Puzhayum song is a Malayalam movie song from the Indian Rupee released on 2011. Music of Ee Puzhayum song is composed by Shahabaz Aman. Ee Puzhayum was sung by Vijay Yesudas. Download Ee Puzhayum song from Indian Rupee on

You may also like