add_circle Create Playlist
Listen to Ectasy songs from 7th Sense

Ectasy 08:53 favorite

7th Sense

Music by Rajesh Vaidhya

Singers Rajesh Vaidhya


Ectasy song is a Fusion instrumental song from the 7th Sense released on 2009. Music of Ectasy song is composed by Rajesh Vaidhya. Ectasy was sung by Rajesh Vaidhya. Download Ectasy song from 7th Sense on

You may also like