add_circle Create Playlist


The Party Anthem song is a Kannada movie song from the Happy New Year released on 2017. Music of The Party Anthem song is composed by Raghu Dixit. The Party Anthem was sung by Raghu Dixit, Nakul Abhyankar, Apoorva Sridhar, Sujay Harthi, Inchara Rao, Nikhil P Sarathy, Aishwarya Rangarajan, Rahul Dit-O. Download The Party Anthem song from Happy New Year on

You may also like